Author Topic: <:: Dr. Matthew Parkinson's Logs ::>  (Read 898 times)

Offline Rictalspace

• VIP
    • View Profile
    • Awards
<:: Dr. Matthew Parkinson's Logs ::>
« on: December 31, 2011, 09:09:08 AM »
UNIT: N/A
DIVISION: N/A
CLEARANCE: City Administrator

Enter Password: ************
ACCESS GRANTED

Connecting to Network
Connecting...
Connecting...
Connecting...
CONNECTION ESTABLISHED

New File Opened: log.Dr_Matthew_Parkinson.01
Send To: [Self]
Subject: [First Few Weeks]

<::|| These past few weeks that I have been a City Administrator have been thrilling. I never would've seen myself in such a position back in university. From studying Politics, I would never have thought that I would be writing the speeches I'd also be giving. Last week a citizen came to me to ask to be my assistant, I willingly accepted as he was taken in for brainwashing. I guess it's to ensure nobody tries to harm me in the process of assisting me. He didn't look like the best of men after the procedure, but since his recovery he has been a bigger help than any of my previous associates. He proof-reads my work, ensuring everything is perfect. I owe him my work, and commend him for his hard work the past week. Not only this, but he has become a very pleasant colleague to talk to whilst my other associates are away on assignments throughout the city. The city has also seen some improvements recently, including the screen on the Nexus getting an upgrade to make it clearer. I also hear of possible broadcast to TV's in peoples apartments which would ensure that everyone can hear my talk.