Author Topic: Callum Gavintosh's life  (Read 833 times)

Offline [WB] Dixon ^___^

• Gold Member
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Callum Gavintosh's life
« on: October 06, 2011, 12:50:35 PM »
Name: Callum Gavintosh, applying for knife skills and finding a 2-3 knifes IC, (I'm new at authing so expect me to be noob, not new at the rp though)