Author Topic: The return of CrazyNinja  (Read 2654 times)

Offline CrazyNinja

• No dad please
  • Gold Member
  • Awards [OCRP Award] Dedicated Player [OCRP Award] Millionaire [OCRP Award] Secret Phrase [OCRP Award] Social Player
    • View Profile
    • Awards
The return of CrazyNinja
« on: April 02, 2013, 06:25:29 PM »
Hello;

My name Jacob, however most know me by the name of CrazyNinja as that's my gaming name.  I've played back in Orange Cosmos, then it went down and soon after Catalyst Gaming was born.  I started playing here near the beginning of the launch of OCRP.  I've had a lot of good, as well as bad memories here.  I used to be an administrator here at one point as well, but a lot of you know what happened and I'd rather not explain it all over again.  I know near the end of my departure I made a lot of players, as well as staff angry by doing things I shouldn't of due to some events which I apologize for.  Not going to name anything as I would like to put all of that behind me and start anew.   I've made a lot of friends in this community, as well as enemies.  I've been doing a loto f different things since I left Catalyst Gaming, playing at other Gmod communities, other games, as well as other things.