Author Topic: [DENIED]Loretta Rayne's Civil Worker Application  (Read 1823 times)

Offline [FPSN]Bokslag

• View Profile
    • Awards
[DENIED]Loretta Rayne's Civil Worker Application
« on: June 08, 2012, 05:31:33 PM »
~IC PART~
Full Name: Loretta Rayne
Citizen identification(CID): 47209
Last Assigned Apartment Number: B2
Total Loyalist Points: 1
Sex: Female

How long have you been in City45:
I have been in City 45 for about two days now, almost three. I've enjoyed it here greatly, but I have noticed that there is a bit of a lack of Civil Workers.

Why do you want to join the CWU?:
I would like to join the CWU to help maintain the city, and further the Union. I would also like to get some practical skills and training. I believe that with more workers City 45 could become even greater than it is now.

Have you ever been detained before?(If so why):
No, I have never been detained before.

Past experience with work/labor:
I worked as a volunteer at a vetrenary clinic when I was younger. I've also had some passing jobs in small convinience stores and resturants working the register. I also occasionally helped my mother and father fix up the house and keep the garden growing. All of this was before the Universal Union came to earth.

Name 4 things the CWU Can possess, and 4 things we cant. Also state why.:
Can have:
Union approved food and drinks to eat, or sell.
Supplies such as flashlights for work.
Radio's to reach other workers.
Medical supplies and cleaning supplies to heal citizens and clean.

Can't have:
Weapons of any kind.
Non Union branded food or supplies.
Ammunition.
Dangerous chemicals or poisons.

Tell us about what you can do.:
I can give very basic medical help, as well as sell Union branded goods. I have plenty of experience with people and consider myself to have good social skills. I could also assist citizens or Civil Protection units with tasks such as cleaning or repairing.

If a citizen asks for help and is new to the city, what would you do?: