Author Topic: [DENIED]Francis Fitzgerald's Civil Worker Application  (Read 2431 times)

Offline CUBE XE

• Better than a box!
  • Gold Member
  • Awards [OCRP Award] Social Player
    • View Profile
    • Awards
[DENIED]Francis Fitzgerald's Civil Worker Application
« on: May 12, 2012, 07:59:47 PM »
~IC PART~
Full Name: Francis Fitzgerald
Citizen identification(CID): 6785
Last Assigned Apartment Number: UCH: B3
Total Loyalist Points: 1
Sex: Male

How long have you been in City45:
I have been in this city for almost 8 months.

Why do you want to join the CWU?:
I would like to join so I can make my life better in this city. If I could get simple work it would be better then sitting around doing nothing.

Have you ever been detained before?(If so why):
I can't really remember my first few weeks in city 45 everything is just a blur. But no I have not.

(Read backstory)

Past experience with work/labor:
I was a mechanic for 5 years and I did electrical work for almost 4 years. I lived in japan while the war was going on and was put in city 8 for a very short time during this time I was given a small amount of medical training. I was then moved back here to city 45.

Name 4 things the CWU Can possess, and 4 things we cant. Also state why.:
CAN Have: Health vials, Med kits, Bandages, and Basic food items.
CAN'T Have: An illegal Radio, Alcohol, Illegal drugs, and weapons.

We can have health vials and other medical supplies because they are approved by the CP admins for the CWU to use.

We can't have "illegal" radios, alcohol, illegal drugs, or weapons. Radios are used to organize rebels. Alcohol because it is uncivil. It's just illegal and uncivil to possess (illegal) drugs. Weapons are dangerous to the citizens and the CP.

Tell us about what you can do.:
As I already said I have done a lot of electrical work and I could wire a whole house if I wanted too. I can fix cars better then most people and I know a little about how to patch someone up if they get hurt.