Author Topic: [DENIED]James Wong's Civil Worker Application  (Read 2190 times)

Offline Hazard Time

• i luv hoerses
  • Gold Member
    • View Profile
    • Awards
[DENIED]James Wong's Civil Worker Application
« on: April 28, 2012, 09:59:24 PM »
~IC PART~
Full Name: James Wong
Citizen identification(CID): 51149
Last Assigned Apartment Number: A1
Total Loyalist Points: 0
Sex: Male

How long have you been in City45:
It will be three weeks tomorrow.

Why do you want to join the CWU?:
To offer my medical expertise to the city.  I studied medicine at Stanford and I wish to share it with the community.

Have you ever been detained before?(If so why):
No.

Past experience with work/labor:
None.

Name 4 things the CWU Can possess, and 4 things we cant. Also state why.:
Can possess: Radios (To communicate), medical supplies (For treating injured citizens), machines (For increased ease of work), and UU marked food (To sell or consume)

Can't possess:  Weapons (Level one contraband), vortigaunt slaves (CPs only), kevlar (Again, CPs only), non-UU food (Level three contraband)

Tell us about what you can do.:
I was a surgeon pre-war, and I wish to put it to use.  My specialty was trauma, but I can do other things.  I wish to be of good use to this city and aid care for it's citizens.

If a citizen asks for help and is new to the city, what would you do?:
As a civil worker, it would be my duty to show them around and orient them with the different districts, unless it interferes with important business.

~OOC Section~
Name: Hazard Time
Timezone: GMT -8
SteamID: STEAM_0:1:23502890
Roleplay Experience: Three years
Serious Roleplay Experience: Two years
Detail a regular day as a worker of the CWU?: