Author Topic: Nick Belifo's Authorization Application  (Read 1315 times)

Offline ?SU? ATB [join me]

• Gold Member
  • Awards [OCRP Award] Evo City Half Marathon [OCRP Award] Social Player [OCRP Award] Full Economy
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Nick Belifo's Authorization Application
« on: April 16, 2012, 07:46:37 PM »
Player Section

Steam Name: || BBI || O || Joe
How long have you been Roleplaying? (can be any game): I have been roleplaying for about 2 1/2 years
How long have you been playing Serious GMod RP?: 2 years.

Character Section

Authorization(s):
A rusty twine wire, used to restrain airways, and knock out preferably a unit.

Name: Nick Belifo
Affiliation: None

Write a detailed in-canon back-story how your character obtained these authorizations.
                 Nick Belifo, is from a poor Italian town where they had to salvage all their food and water. He had to work on a farm, every weekend to be able to feed himself, and his family.  He went to school, and the fantasitic education system in his town, brought him to 2% tile of the reading, and math scores. All the childern used all their energy in their work, and most had to tend a farm in their free 3 hours. Nick however, was ordered to eat a big lunch, and the main food he ate was pasta. He ate pasta because, his family was good at making pasta, and it is a cheap, heathly lunch. Nick really didn't have much meat, execpt for the small amounts of fish his father and his family caught, during some free time.