Author Topic: Sotha'Sil's Authorization Application  (Read 1415 times)

Offline agrum

• Awards [OCRP Award] Evo City Marathon [OCRP Award] Secret Phrase [OCRP Award] Evo City Half Marathon [OCRP Award] Social Player
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Sotha'Sil's Authorization Application
« on: December 17, 2011, 01:56:49 AM »
Player Section

Steam Name: Yagrum
How long have you been Roleplaying? (can be any game): I have been roleplaying and playing roleplaying games since 2005. Roughly 6 years now.
How long have you been playing Serious GMod RP?: I have played GMod Serious RP since 2009, roughly 2-3 years.

Character Section

Authorization(s):
-An older vortigaunt character for use on the Outlands.

Name: Sotha'Sil
Affiliation: None

Write a detailed in-canon back-story how your character obtained these authorizations.

Sotha'Sil was its name, and it was the race known as Xenotherium subservilia, however many of us refer to them as the vortigaunt. Yes indeed Sotha was a male vortigaunt, you could say a very unique one too. Sotha'Sil was born a very long time ago. It is uncertain that anyone will ever know the exact date of when he was born, as even Sotha himself doesn't know. All of us know, that most vortigaunts who are currently on Earth are likely to be born a while ago. But Sotha was born further back than most of these. He was born on the planet, Xen. That is most likely atleast, as the vortigaunts came to Xen a very long time ago to escape the Combine. However, there is still a very small chance that Sotha was born in one of the last days of the vortigaunts being on their original home planet. Either way, born on Xen or not, this is where he ended up. Yes, Sotha's very early childhood is a big mystery, but the rest is a whole story worth telling.