Author Topic: Rigruften  (Read 2950 times)

Rigruften
« on: February 28, 2014, 10:30:21 PM »
Rigruften

Hey there,

My name is Rigruften, I'm here in interest of the HL2RP server and, that's pretty much it. But, from what I've seen the community seems really nice, and HarborRP has been pretty fun in the short amount of time I've played it.  Now uh, I guess I can tell you my background?

2010, I bought Gmod. I found this thing called DarkRP, and it was truly the funnest thing I'd ever played at the time. I got some friends to buy it, and it was great. We played the #1 server on Gmod now, ThatDarkRP. It was cool, and I played there until about 2012, I got Server-Admin, and the players began to hate me. Stuff happens, if I hadn't left TDRP I would've never found HL2RP. In spring 2012, me and a good friend from TDRP moved to his server, VortexRP. It was good, we were about 32/32 every night for a few months. I was a high ranking admin, but the server was brought down by a corrupt Co-Owner. Me and Drew[The Owner] had our differences and split. Around December-October of 2012, I met one of my best internet based friends, Brandon. Who is here now. We played different games for awhile, DayZ, Arma 2, Arma 3, Indie games, Greenlights, a lot. of Synergy. And it was great, and one day we found our way back to Gmod.