Author Topic: Craig Grahm's Civil Worker Application  (Read 1942 times)

Offline Smittiy

• View Profile
    • Awards
Craig Grahm's Civil Worker Application
« on: August 31, 2012, 05:55:39 AM »
~IC PART~
Full Name: Craig Grahm
Citizen identification(CID): 93850
Last Assigned Apartment Number: B1
Total Loyalist Points: 3
Sex: Male

How long have you been in City45:
I have been in City-45 for two days now, but in this time I have learned a lot, and I now know a lot of the citizens.

Why do you want to join the CWU?:
I want to join the CWU to help my fellow citizens, and to serve the universal union in a more positive way, by supplying the various needs of both citizens and officers alike, in a fair environment to be able to use my skills and knowledge legally.

Have you ever been detained before?(If so why):
No, I have never been detained.

Past experience with work/labor:
I was a teacher pre-portal storm, but soon after I saw the might of the Universal Union, as all of humanities cultures were overthrown and dissolved in a mere seven hours, so from then on I knew where the true power in the world was, and I was sure that I would want to aid the Combine to advance the human race into our next cycle of evolution.

Name 4 things the CWU Can possess, and 4 things we cant. Also state why.:
A CWU member can possess medical supplies for a clinic, or just for aid, they can possess a radio, for communication, they can possess certain equipment to help assist with working, as well as some computer systems to manage data and records.

A CWU member cannot possess illegal drugs, or medications, they cannot possess weapons, they cannot possess non UU branded foods, and or literature.

Tell us about what you can do.: