Author Topic: John Vasey (As of right now, hoping to get something sorted out soon)'s Authorization Application  (Read 1858 times)

Offline [DGC] Vasey105

• View Profile
    • Awards
Player Section

Steam Name: Vasey105
How long have you been Roleplaying? (can be any game): I've been Roleplaying for an estimate of six months now, but only have I ever done it in GMod.
How long have you been playing Serious GMod RP?: An estimate of six months, Epsilon, TNT, and ComNET. All three were very good servers and I learnt a lot from them.

Character Section

Authorization(s):