Author Topic: Jessica Maralis's Civil Worker Application  (Read 1711 times)

Offline Art.

• View Profile
    • Awards
Jessica Maralis's Civil Worker Application
« on: August 11, 2012, 03:11:36 PM »
~IC PART~
Full Name: Jessica Maralis
Citizen identification(CID): 349982
Last Assigned Apartment Number: None
Total Loyalist Points: N/A
Sex: Female

How long have you been in City45:
I have been in City 45 for about one week.

Why do you want to join the CWU?:
I wish to help support the CWU in any ways possible. Although I am currently applying for the CCA, being a member of the CWU is an excellent side job. I find my past experience with issuing medical attention to another person useful, and could be a use to the CWU.

Have you ever been detained before?(If so why):
No, I have never been detained before.

Past experience with work/labor:
Two years before the Seven Hour War, I was a intern for becoming a TRAUMA surgeon for a level two hospital. As a side job, I was a Gym trainer for triathletes.

Name 4 things the CWU Can possess, and 4 things we cant. Also state why.:
The CWU can posess superior leadership, knowledge, training, and most of all, stability. We can posess superior leadership as we train new members of CWU how to do their job correctly. We can posess knowledge to teach the citizens who would like to learn. We can posess training for our new CWU members to ensure we do our job right without much of a risk of being kicked from the CWU. We can also posess stability towards our community, so we will not have the fear of a severe outbreak towards the CWU.