Author Topic: Ron Martin's Authorization Application  (Read 1134 times)

Offline 429ghost

• Gold Member
  • Awards [OCRP Award] Evo City Half Marathon [OCRP Award] Social Player
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Ron Martin's Authorization Application
« on: March 29, 2012, 05:05:44 PM »
Player Section

Steam Name: 429ghost
How long have you been Roleplaying? (can be any game): For about one year.
How long have you been playing Serious GMod RP?: Same amount of time I've been playing Half-Life 2 Roleplay, since October 15th, 2011.

Character Section

Authorization(s):
-Ex-Domestic Terrorist. Always remained annonymous, which is why he was never caught by both the FBI and CCA.

-Bomb creation knowledge.

-Weapon knowledge, how to reload a gun and assemble one.

Name: Ron Martin
Affiliation: None

Write a detailed in-canon back-story how your character obtained these authorizations.
When Ron Martin moved to the United States from China, he simply did not like the way of life in America. Their self centered egos, their incompetence, their obesity, many things. He thought of the US as the most scum nation on the Earth. But he believed it could be 'clensed'... With violence.
Ron always called for the death of many. He has killed several people and injured countless others. He would either go on small killing sprees or set off bombs on shops and buildings. He never leaves a single trace, and has caught the attention of the FBI.
He managed to contact certain people to also help supply him with arms, such as weapons, ammunition, bombs, etcetera. Eventually he managed to figure out how to create bombs himself. He created bombs varying from Composition C-4, Napalm, Nitroglycerin, or just traditional Trinitrotoluene. He destroyed many buildings filled with innocent american lives with these bombs.