Author Topic: Fighting Back  (Read 6661 times)

Offline CSn| Valletta

• View Profile
    • Awards
Fighting Back
« on: August 15, 2013, 04:45:48 PM »
So, I just started playing HRP, and it is cool, but after playing for awhile I realized what is really going on with the muggings. All people use it for is an excuse to RDM, they say you have 10 seconds to drop so much money or die and even if you do drop it, they still kill you. And I know I don't drop money, because I sit there all day fishing, which takes awhile, and I'm not going to give some scumbag money. I do think you should be able to fight back, pull out a gun and kill them, because in real life, I carry a Rock River Arms 1911, and I would shoot someone who pulled out a gun.

Offline Bish

• PENIS IN A BOX
  • Gold Member
  • Awards [OCRP Award] Secret Phrase [OCRP Award] Social Player [OCRP Award] Comrades
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Re: Fighting Back
« Reply #1 on: August 15, 2013, 04:58:34 PM »
So, I just started playing HRP, and it is cool, but after playing for awhile I realized what is really going on with the muggings. All people use it for is an excuse to RDM, they say you have 10 seconds to drop so much money or die and even if you do drop it, they still kill you. And I know I don't drop money, because I sit there all day fishing, which takes awhile, and I'm not going to give some scumbag money. I do think you should be able to fight back, pull out a gun and kill them, because in real life, I carry a Rock River Arms 1911, and I would shoot someone who pulled out a gun.
You must not understand, you can fight back, with RP, but you may not assgun(pull a gun out of your ass without /me...).  And it is fine the way it is... so no.  -support on this thing man.
For The Social Republic Of The Soviet Union

Offline Hazard Time

• i luv hoerses
  • Gold Member
    • View Profile
    • Awards
« Reply #2 on: August 15, 2013, 05:00:55 PM »