Author Topic: Jacob Martinson's Authorization Application  (Read 1711 times)

Offline TorrentGamer ?Romney2012

• Gold Member
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Jacob Martinson's Authorization Application
« on: January 18, 2012, 08:00:56 PM »
Player Section

Steam Name: [CG] NOTHING
How long have you been Roleplaying? (can be any game): Ever since I started playing Garrys Mod. (2 years and a bit more.)
How long have you been playing Serious GMod RP?: 2 years.

Character Section

Authorization(s):
-A character with advanced knowings in musical techniques and making. (A character that can play a shit-load of instruments and make music.)

Name: Jacob Martinson
Affiliation: None

Write a detailed in-canon back-story how your character obtained these authorizations.
   Jacob Martinson was rather not an ordinary boy, though a very talented child indeed. Jacob was born by the mother and father of the Martinson's - a wealthy family that lived as the owner of Martinson inc. A corperation that designed musical instruments and items of such nature. And naturally Jacob began to branch off with his talent of music. But this perk did not come with its own failures. It seemed Jacob had a light speech disability, studdering occasionally and such. He often remained isolated from the outside world, and his parents where too, 'busy' to help him.

By the age of 14, jacob had began to write his own pieces, soon joining in a local orchestra group (That, was sponsored by his parents.) and inclining in his skill through this. He began to impress many musical directors, starting to branch off a short branch into his life. By the age of 19 he went bigger, working into greater pieces and more well-known groups. He was in deep love - with music, that is.  And started to become well known. But as soon as he became good, he fell into a pit of his life. His recordings soon stopped selling, he was soon fired from his job. Stooping to a lower position as a music teacher in a local Middle school.