Author Topic: Andrew Marsden's Authorization Application  (Read 1579 times)

Offline KoolKidKarl2k8

• View Profile
    • Awards
Andrew Marsden's Authorization Application
« on: April 18, 2012, 07:34:50 PM »
Player Section

Steam Name: [F2B] KoolKidKarl2k8
How long have you been Roleplaying? (can be any game): 4-5 years
How long have you been playing Serious GMod RP?: Ever since I started playing GMod, I played many RP servers.

Character Section

Authorization(s):
Hand To Hand Combat.

Name: Andrew Marsden
Affiliation: Resistance

Write a detailed in-canon back-story how your character obtained these authorizations.
When Andrew arrived in City 45, he had a feud against the combine for moving him out of his old home town and splitting up his family. Andrew found it hard to watch himself and others suffer. He was sympathetic, as he know that him and these people would most likley never see their families again. Andrew wanted to help, to make his life worth living, to make sure he is not a waste to the world. He wanted to resist against the combine's abominational agenda. Although he was stubborn at nature, he would not turn away to a victim of the combine. In his many roamings of District 6.

Andrew was hearing stories of a resistance group lead by a man named Sven Erikkson. He would try and listen to him and his conversations and try and talk to Sven. After the incident with Kuhl, and the radioactive rain. He seeked shelter inside Sven's apartment. For which Sven invited Andrew into the resistance. Andrew swore to the creed and held the nessicary ceremony. He was now a member of the resistance, he was now sworn to help any citizen in need and anyone victim of the Civil Authority. It was now his responsibility to also help in the resistance effort and commit himself as much as possible.