Author Topic: Yo dawgs, 'sup?  (Read 1826 times)

Offline Cabana

• View Profile
    • Awards
Yo dawgs, 'sup?
« on: December 22, 2011, 08:44:25 PM »
Hey there, how's it going?

Before going deeper into any specified subjects, I'm Cabana. I live in Europe, Portugal. I'm 15 and I'm obviously a student. I like to play some fine tunes on my acoustic guitar and, as you may know, play games as well. I've owned Garry's Mod since 2009 or so, but didn't take it seriously for some months. Started up with Dark rp, like everyone, or most of you start roleplaying. Took me some months to figure out that I was getting tired of it, and went looking for something more serious. And I found Half-Life 2 Roleplay. I have the all the Half-Life- related games (except Blue Shift and Opposing Force, sadly) and Half-Life is totally my favourite franchise. I started playing HL2RP in September, 2009, and really enjoyed the type. Since then I've been in a lot of communities, being a key member and part of more than 6 Resistance groups, leading them together with Stephen Kane (RapidJuice). From the famous Gmod.biZ, to DiCi, Genesis Roleplay, Exos Roleplay and finally here I am. I am sure I'm going to meet a lot of nice people both ICly and OOCly.

I'm sorry for the huge wall of text, I'm just too lazy to edit it.

Finally, some facts:
- I have a dog. He's called Cuca.
- I like to go out a lot, except when I don't need to go to school because there are holidays, etc. I tend to spend my whole day playing on those days.
- I absolutely love motorbikes.
- I love going to festivals and concerts.
- I like to be called by my real name, André, but only by people that I've known for a long time. Or just call me Cabana.
- asdf. Fuck, I've ran out of facts.

Anyways, it's late here, I'll be going. I hope to see you all tomorrow!

Offline wag1

• somalian dry
  • Gold Member
  • Awards [OCRP Award] Secret Phrase [OCRP Award] Evo City Half Marathon [OCRP Award] Social Player [OCRP Award] Comrades