Author Topic: The names, Mask, Ben Mask.  (Read 1299 times)

Offline [CG] Rekyit Merlo

• Awards [OCRP Award] Social Player
    • View Profile
    • Awards
The names, Mask, Ben Mask.
« on: August 05, 2011, 11:36:55 AM »
Hello, everyone, I am [BnT] Commissar Lord Mask AKA as Benjamin Mask in the HL2RP Server. I thought I would drop by here for once instead of just lurking in the forum darkness. I guess I'll tell you a little about my self, and how I came to be. I've been roleplaying since I was 9 years old. I roleplayed on Warcraft 3 and in Starcraft The original. I came about Garry's Mod and instantly joined a HL2RP Server known as Half-life 2 Land, where I was nearly banned for being a minge but I had no idea of all these rules due to them being preset in the game lobby in WC3 And Starcraft. After being there for around 2 years I went to Monkey And Wolly's Starship Troopers roleplay. After I went to Hostell and then to BnT where I still am and then I joined here around three or four days ago. So far I have really enjoyed your servers, keep up the good work! I just hope that you guys don't die which has been happening to some of my favorite roleplay servers. Besides all that RP History mumbo-jumbo, I'm deeply interested in Warhammer 40k and have all 3 DoW2 games on steam. So hit me up some time maybe we can play? And thats all I have to write!

Offline Fishy

• Gold Member
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Re: The names, Mask, Ben Mask.
« Reply #1 on: August 05, 2011, 11:39:26 AM »
Welcome to the community.  We've got a HL2RP server you can try, the rules can be found here on the forums.

Offline BltElite

• Gold Member
  • Awards [OCRP Award] Secret Phrase [OCRP Award] Social Player
    • View Profile
    • Awards
« Reply #2 on: August 05, 2011, 11:45:07 AM »
Welcome.
what

Offline alaskan thunderfuck

• Owner
  • Awards [OCRP Award] Dedicated Player [OCRP Award] Millionaire [OCRP Award] Evo City Marathon [OCRP Award] Secret Phrase
    • View Profile
    • Awards