Author Topic: Gold VIP Bonus Suggestions  (Read 10714 times)

Offline GavinThornBurgShire

• Gold Member
  • Awards [OCRP Award] Social Player
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Gold VIP Bonus Suggestions
« on: November 09, 2012, 04:38:58 PM »
Right I started playing harbour roleplay last week and had the idea to donate and i had to choose from VIP to Gold Member and when I saw the bonuses for VIP and Gold member no offence but I think Gold Membership is a rip off for what you get you can pay an extra $15 for a small addon to the VIP which is only $10.

So I will now come up with ideas to make Gold membership more money worthy.

Sorry for not knowing names for certain things.

Overall:

- Have the Ability to Votekick players.
- Have the Ability to Votemute or even the ability to mute players without a vote.
- player takes 15% less damage (not including HL2RP because you know its serious).

Harbour Roleplay:

- The Helicopter that costs 270K (also with the H500).
- A fishing boat.
- Instead of 50K give 70K.
- Make it so you get 50% more cash from when you sell your fish.
- You only have to wait 20 mins to do a smuggle.
- You only have to wait 6 hours (normally a day or 2) to do a pollution mission or what ever it is that the guy pays you to do at blue harbour.
- Able to buy all items from the entity menu (guns, misc, etc...) for 25/15% off.
- Can go a job even when the job app's are full.
- Spawn with 100 armour instead of 50.
- Have a higher fatigue bar.

HL2RP:

- Have a automatic ability to go CP or rebel when they donate gold (if they want too).

(I havent had a go to see what type of things there is in catalyst gaming HL2RP).

Gmod Racer 2:

- The player who donated receives Gold membership items only (Golden Turbo, Golden Engine, Golden Skins Etc...).
- The player receives 35k instead of 25k.
- Have the ability to kill people in the waiting queue with your car (rockets, etc...) for the next race/game.