Author Topic: Guns ?  (Read 1880 times)

Offline Ipwnedx

• View Profile
    • Awards
Guns ?
« on: October 17, 2011, 06:33:49 PM »
Well I was wondering where on earth do you get guns and ammo at? I am a newbie, I am just a little curious. I am thinking of donating so I might have a lot of credits.
If anyone is willing to, could they give me a brief tutorial on how to get guns and items and such?
Thanks a lot!

Re: Guns ?
« Reply #1 on: October 17, 2011, 07:18:40 PM »
Guns are available on random drop by admins in the outlands only. Ammo is extremely rare, and nobody will ever trade you for ammo. Believe me, I have tried. Guns, however, while not common are not rare, and many people have them. Seriously though, what use is a gun without ammo?
Kathryn Williams
Now in the trading business with Angus Buchanan.
Val'Nok Rotuk
Lost in the canals.
Ember Olliver (Tier-3)
Enjoying her new CWU Winter Coat.
C45.CCA.GRID-01.414
Look at my dress, my dress is amazing.
UU.OTA.REAPER-EtL.73092
Does anyone else taste metal and see red?

Offline TorrentGamer ?Romney2012

• Gold Member
    • View Profile
    • Awards
« Reply #2 on: October 17, 2011, 08:03:38 PM »
There needs to be a little more gun circulation in my opinion, even in the city slums. Because, if this was IRL there WOULD be weapons hidden in such places.
\\r\\ncolor annoys me, barely anyone is black, unlike last year\\r\\n
\\r\\n\\r\\n

Offline TylerPirrilo

• Gold Member
  • Awards [OCRP Award] Secret Phrase [OCRP Award] Evo City Half Marathon
    • View Profile
    • Awards
« Reply #3 on: October 19, 2011, 09:00:33 PM »
This is Half life 2.Not Rl,and im pretty sure there is a rule about guns in the city.
** CCA.C8-NOVA-OfC.(A).501 // bolts in, spraying shotgun shells at the fagalol while fapping furiously
[LOOC] C8.CCA.GRID-03.423X: heres your present :D
[LOOC] C8.CCA.APEX-02.246: stunbatonnzz
** C8.CCA.GRID-03.423X hands him a couch