Author Topic: Calypso The Troublemaker  (Read 1967 times)

Calypso

Calypso The Troublemaker
« on: October 16, 2011, 06:25:17 PM »
I just registered on this site because I intend to have my character create trouble, at least more so than he already has. I dunno, maybe I'll make a faction or something, I just hope the CP roleplayers can keep up and don't just power-trip "I win always I am CP undefeatable", or something equally frustrating.

In reality I am old enough to drink, I'm an established fiction writer, and I make big bucks by being in the strongest military in the world.

So that being said, I have a pretty good understanding of how to make a good story/character, and military practice.

As my character, I'm not going to be content to just sit around and rub rags on the ground, so if you see a character from the Calypso family in game, chances are I'm either up to no good already, or planning something fun.

Just do me a favor and play along if you see me on the server. I don't log on to just do the same nothing, so please don't get so caught up in the "this is how it's always been" mentality that you refuse to let the story progress.

And if admins/CP/anyone has questions for me about character/story development or something military related (perhaps to make the CP more realistic), just let me know.

Offline CrazyNinja

• No dad please
  • Gold Member
  • Awards [OCRP Award] Dedicated Player [OCRP Award] Millionaire [OCRP Award] Secret Phrase [OCRP Award] Social Player
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Re: Calypso The Troublemaker
« Reply #1 on: October 16, 2011, 08:32:30 PM »
Welcome to Catalyst Gaming

Offline kronik

• Gold Member
  • Awards [OCRP Award] Lottery Winner [OCRP Award] Dedicated Player [OCRP Award] Millionaire [OCRP Award] Secret Phrase
    • View Profile
    • Awards
« Reply #2 on: October 16, 2011, 08:48:58 PM »
Welcome to CG, enjoy your stay.

Calypso

« Reply #3 on: October 18, 2011, 11:40:20 PM »