Author Topic: Duspende here.  (Read 1296 times)

Duspende

Duspende here.
« on: May 20, 2011, 11:48:24 PM »
I find it hard to believe that none of you know me. So I am gonna go with the assumption someone does. And 70-80% of you are gonna say "Oh fuck, him again."

Anyway. I'm Duspende. I have been in a very wide variety of RP communities. I started serious RP a good 3-4 years ago back on the very first Tacoscript. I quickly fell in love with the serious RP concept and have since been through a lot of communities. Been admin on many, hated on a few for my ways. So yeah, currently I am a Super Administrator on PumpkinBreadGaming and Sectorial Command. I have been in charge of Heavy Troopers within NCR in New Vegas RP community InfusionGaming. I have been an officer on Gmod.BiZ and done some stuff for them. And a lot of other stuff aswell. I don't remember a lot of it, since I had a huge gap where I basically paused Gmod. Not to deal with real life (Making it sound like I have one) but because I pretty much forgot that it was interesting.

So heres some information about me:
I'm 16 and I live in Denmark. I speak fluent American English (So no problem.)
I worked very well with PhotoImpact (The older brother of Photoshop) but I now formatted my PC and now I have to learn Photoshop instead :/

My ragdoll posing can hardly get any better, I am a very good storywriter (Storyline wise) and if I write applications and/or backstories, they're usually pretty friggin' good. (Not trying to sound egocentric. But I've seen applications. a lot. Backstories aswell... And mine are good. So I have been told atleast.)

Heres some of my artwork and ragdoll posing

If a moderator or admin decides the img tag needs to be removed, let me know. Since I suspect it might flood something or whatever. Or feel free to remove them.

I plan on getting back to doing artwork since I formatted my PC I am now getting Photoshop instead. So expect artwork for Catalyst in the future.