Author Topic: [ACCEPTED]Emily Eversteen's Civil Worker Application  (Read 2086 times)

Offline Puppy

• VIP
    • View Profile
    • Awards
[ACCEPTED]Emily Eversteen's Civil Worker Application
« on: February 26, 2012, 11:42:44 PM »
~IC PART~
Full Name: Emily Eversteen
Citizen identification(CID): 81554
Last Assigned Apartment Number: UCH A-1
Total Loyalist Points: 5
Sex: Female

How long have you been in City45:
I have been in city fourty five for atleast a month now, i was relocated from City Eleven.

Why do you want to join the CWU?:
I wish to join the Civil Worker's Union because i believe that it is right to serve our benefactors, and that i also think i can help out civillians of C45.

Have you ever been detained before?(If so why):
No.

Past experience with work/labor:
I have been a electrician and have been a manager for a store.

Name 4 things the CWU Can possess, and 4 things we cant. Also state why.:
The CWU can possess authorized medical equipment so that they can ensure that citizens are nutured back to health when they are sick. CWU are also allowed to have handheld radio's for calling eachother in when they need help. The CWU can also possess UU distributed food to make a profit off of the business that they do. They can also possess flash-lights to ensure that they can see in the dark where they are going. The CWU CANNOT possess level one contraband, such as gun's because even though they may need self defense, the CCA will never trust a citizen with a gun. They cannot possess drugs because if they take drugs, it will cloud their mind and therefore might lose loyalist status due to things that they should not have done. The CWU cannot possess non-UU food because it is considered level three contraband.  They cannot possess alchohol because it will once again cloud their judgement on things.

Tell us about what you can do.: